Compare
Final expense lead vendor reviews and comparisons
Compare final expense lead vendors on proof first: phone verification, consent certificates, exclusivity, bad-lead terms and contracts. Then price. Our leads cost $30 to $40 each. Below, each vendor's terms are taken from its own site.
Why agents choose BuyFEXLeads over other vendors
- Every lead verified their phone by text code before it reaches you.
- Every lead comes with a TrustedForm certificate and a time-stamped consent record.
- Yours alone for 30 days, with the quiz answers: who it's for, age range, coverage, budget, tobacco and health.
- 7 days to report a bad lead, a written Delivery Guarantee, and no contract or monthly fee.
Final expense lead vendors at a glance
We run BuyFEXLeads, so read this with that in mind. The rows that protect you come first; price and minimums are at the bottom. Open any vendor for the full side-by-side and sources.
| BuyFEXLeads | Goat Leads | TTC Leads (Premium) | Lead Heroes | Aged Lead Store | NMI (Facebook) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phone verified by text code | Yes. Every lead | Not stated for every lead; policy mentions “OTP (SMS Verified)” leads | Not stated | “Call-verified” by phone | Not stated | Not stated |
| TrustedForm certificate | Yes. Every lead | Yes. Every lead | “1:1 consent”; certificate not stated | Not stated | "Usually" Jornaya and/or TrustedForm | Not stated |
| Exclusivity | Yes. One agent, 30 days | Not stated | Yes. “Never resold” | Yes. “Only agent to ever receive” | No. Shared | Yes. “100% exclusive” |
| Time to report a bad lead | Yes. 7 days | 72 hours after the order fills, up to 20% | 72 hours | Not stated | Up to 20% replaced | Not stated |
| If leads don’t come | Yes. Delivery Guarantee | No. “All lead sales are final” | No. “All sales are final” | Not stated | Downloads at checkout | Yes. 20 leads per campaign |
| Contract or subscription | Yes. None | None required; optional 4-week plan | None on Premium Leads | None required; optional 3-month plan | None | For NMI-contracted agents |
| Delivery | Text and email as each lead is assigned | Real time to CRM | Real time to portal and CRM | Spreadsheet within 7 business days | Instant CSV download | Email and Google Sheets |
| Minimum | 25 leads | Not stated | 25 leads | 20 leads | $200 (FAQ) or none (their FE page) | $450 campaign |
| Price per lead | $30 to $40 | $19 to $31 | $23 to $28 | $800 for the 20 to 99 option | $1.50 to $2.50 (aged) | $22.50 or less |
Every vendor cell comes from that vendor's own public pages, checked September 27, 2026, and is linked on its compare page. “Not stated” means we looked and their pages don't say. TTC is their Premium Leads product. Their terms can change; confirm on their site before you order.
Also from us: inbound calls. Callers from your states can ring your phone; 10 tokens ($60 to $80) only if a call lasts 90 seconds or more. How live calls work.
How to choose a final expense lead vendor
Price per lead is the first number every vendor shows you. It is rarely the one that decides whether the leads pay. Get a written answer to each of these before you order:
- Is every phone number verified? A text code the prospect types in proves the number reaches the person who asked. Ask whether it covers every lead or only some.
- What consent proof comes with the lead? A certificate such as TrustedForm and a time-stamped consent record, on every lead. Our guide to TCPA consent for final expense leads covers what to ask.
- Who else gets the lead, and for how long? “Exclusive” can mean forever, for 30 days, or only for a batch. If the page doesn't say, ask.
- What if leads are bad, or don't come? How long you have to report a bad lead, what counts, and what you get back. Then ask what happens if they can't deliver what you paid for.
- Is there a contract? Minimum order, weekly subscriptions, monthly fees, setup fees, and how cancelling works.
- How fast, and where, does the lead arrive? A lead sent to your phone as it comes in and a spreadsheet a week later are different products at the same price. So is one that lands in your CRM for free.
Then test the smallest order and compare cost per sale, not cost per lead. The lead ROI calculator does the math.
How we built these comparisons
Every fact about another vendor on these pages comes from that vendor's own public website, is linked, and shows the date we checked it. Where a vendor's pages don't say something, we write “not stated” instead of guessing. We don't rate anyone's lead quality: we have no data on it.
We also say where other vendors are ahead. Several list lower prices per lead, and some promise longer exclusivity. We sell exclusive final expense leads from our own Meta ads, at $30 to $40 a lead, 25 leads minimum, plus optional inbound calls. We don't sell live transfers, aged leads, direct mail, Medicare or mortgage protection leads. If you need those, some of the vendors above do.
- Goat Leads review
Goat Leads review: final expense lead pricing, exclusivity, replacement policy and subscription terms from their site, pros and cons, and an alternative.
Updated September 27, 2026
- Aged Lead Store review
Aged Lead Store review: shared aged final expense leads at $1.50 to $2.50, 15 to 85 days old. Pricing, pros and cons from their site, and an alternative.
Updated September 27, 2026
- Lead Heroes review
Lead Heroes review: telemarketed final expense leads, pricing, delivery time and replacement policy from their site, pros and cons, and an alternative.
Updated September 27, 2026
- TTC Leads review
TTC Leads review: Premium Facebook final expense lead pricing, minimums, exclusivity and replacements from their site, pros and cons, and an alternative.
Updated September 27, 2026
- NMI Facebook leads review
NMI (Niche Market Insurers) Facebook final expense leads review: $450 campaigns for contracted agents, pros and cons from their site, and an alternative.
Updated September 27, 2026
BuyFEXLeads at a glance
- What
- Exclusive final expense insurance leads sold to licensed life insurance agents.
- Source
- Our own Meta (Facebook and Instagram) ads, which send prospects to our final expense quiz (finalexpensequiz.com, familybenefitcheck.com). We sell quiz leads only.
- Price
- $40 per lead at 25 leads ($1,000); $35 per lead at 50 leads ($1,750); $30 per lead at 100 leads ($3,000). Custom orders from 25 to 1,000 leads. Same price in every state.
- Exclusivity
- Each lead goes to one agent for 30 days. After 30 days it may be sold to other agents as an aged lead.
- Delivery
- Text message and email as soon as a lead is assigned, plus the agent dashboard. Paced at up to 25 leads a week and 5 a day per agent.
- Bad leads
- Report within 7 days with the call recording. If approved, 3 of the 5 tokens come back (all 5 on a first order).
- First order
- Bonus leads on the first paid order: +3 on 25+, +10 on 50+, +15 on 100+ leads. Once per agent.
- Verification
- Every lead confirms their phone with a text code and agrees to be contacted before it reaches an agent. Every lead comes with a TrustedForm certificate.
- States
- Launch states: Florida, Texas, Georgia, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Michigan, Tennessee, Indiana, Missouri, Arizona, South Carolina. The live list is on https://buyfexleads.com/states.
- Live calls
- Optional. An agent places a call order with their tokens; a person who calls our number from one of the agent's states rings the agent's verified phone, and the agent presses 1 to take it. 10 tokens ($60 to $80 a billed call, since tokens cost $6 to $8 each by pack size) only if the call lasts 90 seconds or more, counted from when the agent presses 1; shorter calls are free. The agent orders leads and calls separately, from the same tokens. The caller's number shows on the agent's phone. Callers are people who dialed our number themselves: no call center, no screening, not live transfers. Every call is recorded. A bad call can get 6 tokens back. Missing 3 calls in a row costs 10 tokens and pauses calls until a request to turn them back on is approved. Callers are not quiz leads: they are not phone-verified and have no consent certificate. Calls are not exclusive. Details: https://buyfexleads.com/live-calls.
- Refunds
- Delivery guarantee: if we send fewer than 10 leads in the 30 days after your purchase, your unused tokens are refundable. Delivered leads are never refunded. All other purchases are final.
- Free scripts
- A free final expense script playbook for agents: 7 call scripts (Web lead, first call, coverage for themselves; Web lead from an adult child for a parent; Live inbound call; Voicemails and follow-up texts; Callback and 'I'm busy right now'; Welcome call and first-draft check; Aged lead re-engagement), 31 objections with responses, and a one-page call flow. Needs a free account with a verified phone and opting in to BuyFEXLeads marketing emails and texts; no purchase. Details: https://buyfexleads.com/scripts.
- Signup
- A verified phone number required. No NPN needed. No contract or subscription. Tokens last 12 months.
Your first order: 60 leads for $1,750.
Buy the 50-lead pack and we add 10 free leads to your first order. Every lead verified their phone by text code, comes with a TrustedForm certificate, and is yours alone for 30 days. No contract, no monthly fee.
Delivery guarantee: if we send fewer than 10 leads in the 30 days after your purchase, your unused tokens are refundable.
See a sample leadRead the Delivery Guarantee
First-order bonus is for new agents, once per agent.