Compare

Goat Leads review (2026): pricing, exclusivity and an alternative

By BuyFEXLeads · Updated

Goat Leads lists fresh final expense leads at $19 to $31 and aged ones at $4, with a TrustedForm certificate on every lead, across all 50 states and eight types of life insurance lead. Their pages don't say whether fresh leads are exclusive. We sell final expense leads at $30 to $40, every one phone-verified, yours alone for 30 days.

Our take on Goat Leads

BuyFEXLeads sells leads too, so weigh this accordingly.

Goat Leads publishes its prices, puts a TrustedForm certificate on every lead and has a written replacement policy. On listed price per fresh final expense lead, it is cheaper than us.

Two things to settle before you buy: whether a fresh lead is exclusive (their pages don't say), and whether 72 hours is enough time to flag a bad one. Their policy also says leads are not verified, and that all sales are final.

Why agents choose BuyFEXLeads over Goat Leads

  • Every lead verified their phone by text code. Goat Leads' replacement policy mentions “OTP (SMS Verified)” leads, but their pages don't say which of their leads are.
  • Exclusivity in writing: one agent for 30 days. Goat Leads' homepage doesn't say whether a fresh lead is exclusive or shared.
  • 7 days to report a bad lead for token credit. Goat Leads gives 72 hours from when the order fills, up to 20% of the order.
  • Delivery guarantee: if we send fewer than 10 leads in the 30 days after your purchase, your unused tokens are refundable. Goat Leads says “all lead sales are final” with “no refunds.”

Goat Leads pricing

Goat Leads (goatleads.com, styled G.O.A.T. Leads) lists a per-lead price range for each line of life insurance lead. Prices vary by quality tier: “Standard, Premium, or Blended.” Their pages don't say which tier costs what.

Lead typeListed price per lead
Final expense (ages 50 to 65+)$19 to $31
Aged final expense (45 to 181+ days)$4
IUL$19 to $48
Veteran$20 to $40
Mortgage protection$27 to $50
Trucker$49 to $72
Health (under 65)$22 to $25
Spanish-language$20 to $35
General life$20 to $23

Source: Goat Leads homepage and FAQ, checked September 27, 2026. They also say “no long-term contracts, no setup fees.” An optional weekly subscription gets a per-lead discount and is a 4-week commitment.

Our final expense leads are $30 to $40 each, from 25 leads, no subscription. See pricing.

Are Goat Leads exclusive?

Their pages don't say. We found no statement on the Goat Leads homepage, FAQ or terms that a fresh lead is exclusive or shared. Their replacement policy does list “aged leads previously sold by another GOAT Leads customer” as a reason for replacement, so aged leads can go to more than one agent. Ask them in writing before you order fresh leads.

Ours go to one agent for 30 days, then may be sold as aged leads. That is in our terms.

Goat Leads pros and cons

Goat Leads pros

  • Fresh final expense leads listed at $19 to $31, and aged final expense at $4.
  • "Every lead ships with a TrustedForm certificate."
  • Real-time delivery, "typically in under 60 seconds," to HighLevel, Ringy, Salesforce, HubSpot or by webhook.
  • No long-term contracts or setup fees; eight lead types across all 50 states.
  • A written replacement policy: disconnected numbers, duplicates within 60 days, over 85, out of territory.

Goat Leads cons

  • Exclusivity of fresh leads is not stated.
  • Their replacement policy says leads "are not verified, qualified, screened, or scheduled appointments."
  • Replacements must be requested within 72 hours of the order filling, capped at 20% of the order.
  • "All sales are final," with no refunds.
  • Their pages don’t say which quality tier costs what.

Sources: Goat Leads homepage and FAQ and lead replacement policy, checked September 27, 2026.

Goat Leads vs BuyFEXLeads, side by side

We run BuyFEXLeads, so read this with that in mind. Everything in the Goat Leads column is from their own public pages, linked under the table.

BuyFEXLeadsGoat Leads
Phone verified by text codeYes. Every lead, before it reaches you.Not stated for every lead. Their replacement policy lists “OTP (SMS Verified)” leads among those it won't replace.
Consent proofYes. Every lead comes with a TrustedForm certificate and a time-stamped consent record.Yes. “Every lead ships with a TrustedForm certificate.”
ExclusivityYes. One agent for 30 days. After that, a lead may be sold to other agents as an aged lead.Not stated on their homepage for fresh leads. Ask before you order.
Bad-lead creditYes. 7 days to report, with the call recording. If approved, 3 of 5 tokens back (all 5 on your first order).Replacement only, flagged within 72 hours of the order filling: disconnected numbers, duplicates within 60 days, over 85, out of territory. Up to 20% of the order.
If leads don’t comeYes. Delivery guarantee: if we send fewer than 10 leads in the 30 days after your purchase, your unused tokens are refundable. Full terms.No. “All lead sales are final” with “no refunds.” Most orders “fill in full within 3 days.”
Contract or subscriptionYes. None. Pay as you go with tokens, no monthly fee. Tokens last 12 months."No long-term contracts." Optional weekly subscription with a per-lead discount, on a 4-week commitment.
What comes with each leadYes. The quiz answers: who the coverage is for (flagged when they're asking for a parent or spouse), age range, coverage, budget, tobacco and health. See a sample.Their sample final expense lead shows coverage needed, beneficiary and whether they have life insurance.
CRM deliveryYes. A CRM webhook, plus our HighLevel app (beta), which connects to HighLevel-based CRMs. No setup fee. How it works.Yes. GoHighLevel, Ringy, Salesforce, HubSpot and more, by API or webhook.
Sales and ROI trackingYes. Log each policy you write. Your Stats page shows close rate and return on your lead spend.A dashboard for orders and replacements; sales or ROI tracking not stated.
DeliveryText and email as soon as each lead is assigned to you, plus the dashboard. Paced at up to 25 a week and 5 a day, so you can work each one.Real time to your CRM, "typically in under 60 seconds"; email or SMS if you have no CRM.
SourceOur own Facebook and Instagram ads, which send people to our final expense quiz."Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, Google, YouTube sourced"
Price per lead$30 to $40, by pack size. Same price in every state. Bonus leads on your first order.Fresh final expense: $19 to $31, by quality tier (Standard, Premium or Blended). Aged final expense: $4.
Minimum order25 leads. Packs of 25, 50 or 100, or any amount from 25 to 1,000.Not stated on their site
What they sellExclusive final expense leads, plus optional inbound calls.Fresh and aged leads: final expense, IUL, veteran, mortgage protection, trucker, health, Spanish and general life. All 50 states.

Source for Goat Leads: Goat Leads homepage and FAQ, Goat Leads lead replacement policy, Goat Leads terms, checked September 27, 2026. “Not stated on their site” means we looked and their pages don't say. Their terms can change; confirm on their site before you order.

Also from us: inbound calls. Callers from your states can ring your phone; 10 tokens ($60 to $80) only if a call lasts 90 seconds or more. How live calls work.

Where BuyFEXLeads comes out ahead

Verified phones on every lead

Every one of our leads typed in the code we texted them before it reached you, so the number rings the person who asked. Goat Leads' replacement policy refers to “OTP (SMS Verified)” leads, and lists them as not replaceable, but their pages don't say which leads get that check. Both of us send a TrustedForm certificate with every lead; ours also carry a time-stamped consent record. More in our TCPA consent guide.

A written exclusivity window

Ours is one agent for 30 days, then the lead may be sold as an aged lead. Goat Leads' homepage doesn't say whether a fresh lead is exclusive or shared, so ask them directly. Their replacement policy does say their aged leads “may have been previously contacted by other agents.”

More time to report a bad lead, and a guarantee if leads don't come

You get 7 days from delivery to report a lead with the call recording, and an approved report returns tokens. Goat Leads' window is 72 hours from when the order fills, for a replacement lead, up to 20% of the order. If we deliver fewer than 10 leads in the 30 days after a purchase, you can ask for a refund of that purchase’s unused tokens. That is our Delivery Guarantee. Goat Leads' FAQ says all lead sales are final.

Final expense only, with the quiz answers

Every lead comes from our final expense quiz, so you see who the coverage is for, their age range, coverage, budget, tobacco and health before you dial, and the lead is flagged when they're asking for a parent or spouse. Log the policies you write and your Stats page shows your close rate and return on lead spend.

Where Goat Leads is ahead

Price and range. Goat Leads lists fresh final expense leads at $19 to $31 against our $30 to $40, sells aged final expense leads at $4, covers all 50 states and sells eight lead types. We sell final expense only, in a smaller set of states.

Who each is best for

BuyFEXLeads is best for agents who

  • want every lead phone-verified, with a TrustedForm certificate
  • want the exclusivity window and bad-lead rules written down
  • want 7 days to report a bad lead and a Delivery Guarantee
  • would rather buy a pack from 25 leads than run a weekly subscription

Goat Leads may fit better if

you want the lowest listed price per fresh lead, $4 aged leads, all 50 states, or other lines like IUL and mortgage protection from one vendor.

Plenty of agents buy from more than one vendor. Track cost per sale, not cost per lead; our lead ROI calculator does the math.

Questions agents ask

Is Goat Leads legit?

Here is what we can verify (checked September 27, 2026). Goat Leads is run by The CRM Center LLC, doing business as G.O.A.T. Leads, in Bel Air, Maryland, according to its terms. It publishes per-lead prices, says every lead ships with a TrustedForm certificate, and has a written replacement policy. It says it serves "20K+ agents." Its site doesn't state a founding year. We can't speak to its lead quality.

How much do Goat Leads cost?

Their homepage lists final expense leads at $19 to $31 each and aged final expense leads at $4. Other lines run from $19 to $72, depending on type and quality tier (checked September 27, 2026). There are no setup fees; a weekly subscription gets a per-lead discount with a 4-week commitment.

Is Goat Leads cheaper than BuyFEXLeads?

On listed price, yes. Goat Leads shows $19 to $31 per fresh final expense lead and $4 per aged one (checked September 27, 2026). Ours are $30 to $40, and every one is phone-verified by text code, exclusive for 30 days, and covered by 7-day bad-lead credit. Compare what you pay per policy written, not per lead.

Are Goat Leads exclusive?

Their homepage doesn't say whether fresh leads are exclusive or shared (checked September 27, 2026), so ask them before ordering. Ours go to one agent for 30 days, in writing, then may be resold as aged leads.

Are Goat Leads phone-verified?

Their replacement policy mentions "OTP (SMS Verified)" leads but doesn't say which leads get that check (checked September 27, 2026). Every BuyFEXLeads lead confirmed their phone with a text code before it was sent to you.

Does Goat Leads require a subscription?

No. Their FAQ says there are no long-term contracts. They offer an optional weekly subscription with a per-lead discount, which is a 4-week commitment. We have no subscription at all: buy tokens when you want leads.

Where can I read Goat Leads reviews?

This page reviews Goat Leads's published pricing and terms, checked September 27, 2026. It doesn't rate their lead quality: we have no data on it, and we compete with them. For how their leads actually work, ask agents who have bought from them, read independent review sites, and test the smallest order before you commit.

Does BuyFEXLeads sell aged leads like Goat Leads?

Not yet. We only sell fresh final expense leads, exclusive for 30 days. If you want aged leads today, Goat Leads lists them from $4.

BuyFEXLeads at a glance

What
Exclusive final expense insurance leads sold to licensed life insurance agents.
Source
Our own Meta (Facebook and Instagram) ads, which send prospects to our final expense quiz (finalexpensequiz.com, familybenefitcheck.com). We sell quiz leads only.
Price
$40 per lead at 25 leads ($1,000); $35 per lead at 50 leads ($1,750); $30 per lead at 100 leads ($3,000). Custom orders from 25 to 1,000 leads. Same price in every state.
Exclusivity
Each lead goes to one agent for 30 days. After 30 days it may be sold to other agents as an aged lead.
Delivery
Text message and email as soon as a lead is assigned, plus the agent dashboard. Paced at up to 25 leads a week and 5 a day per agent.
Bad leads
Report within 7 days with the call recording. If approved, 3 of the 5 tokens come back (all 5 on a first order).
First order
Bonus leads on the first paid order: +3 on 25+, +10 on 50+, +15 on 100+ leads. Once per agent.
Verification
Every lead confirms their phone with a text code and agrees to be contacted before it reaches an agent. Every lead comes with a TrustedForm certificate.
States
Launch states: Florida, Texas, Georgia, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Michigan, Tennessee, Indiana, Missouri, Arizona, South Carolina. The live list is on https://buyfexleads.com/states.
Live calls
Optional. An agent places a call order with their tokens; a person who calls our number from one of the agent's states rings the agent's verified phone, and the agent presses 1 to take it. 10 tokens ($60 to $80 a billed call, since tokens cost $6 to $8 each by pack size) only if the call lasts 90 seconds or more, counted from when the agent presses 1; shorter calls are free. The agent orders leads and calls separately, from the same tokens. The caller's number shows on the agent's phone. Callers are people who dialed our number themselves: no call center, no screening, not live transfers. Every call is recorded. A bad call can get 6 tokens back. Missing 3 calls in a row costs 10 tokens and pauses calls until a request to turn them back on is approved. Callers are not quiz leads: they are not phone-verified and have no consent certificate. Calls are not exclusive. Details: https://buyfexleads.com/live-calls.
Refunds
Delivery guarantee: if we send fewer than 10 leads in the 30 days after your purchase, your unused tokens are refundable. Delivered leads are never refunded. All other purchases are final.
Free scripts
A free final expense script playbook for agents: 7 call scripts (Web lead, first call, coverage for themselves; Web lead from an adult child for a parent; Live inbound call; Voicemails and follow-up texts; Callback and 'I'm busy right now'; Welcome call and first-draft check; Aged lead re-engagement), 31 objections with responses, and a one-page call flow. Needs a free account with a verified phone and opting in to BuyFEXLeads marketing emails and texts; no purchase. Details: https://buyfexleads.com/scripts.
Signup
A verified phone number required. No NPN needed. No contract or subscription. Tokens last 12 months.

Your first order: 60 leads for $1,750.

Buy the 50-lead pack and we add 10 free leads to your first order. Every lead verified their phone by text code, comes with a TrustedForm certificate, and is yours alone for 30 days. No contract, no monthly fee.

Delivery guarantee: if we send fewer than 10 leads in the 30 days after your purchase, your unused tokens are refundable.

See a sample leadRead the Delivery Guarantee

First-order bonus is for new agents, once per agent.