Compare

Aged Lead Store review (2026): pricing, pros and cons, and an alternative

By BuyFEXLeads · Updated

Aged Lead Store sells shared final expense leads that are 15 to 85 days old for $1.50 to $2.50 each. We sell fresh final expense leads from our own Meta ads at $30 to $40 each, every one phone-verified by text code, with a TrustedForm certificate, yours alone for 30 days. Aged is for volume on a small budget; fresh is for calling today.

Our take on Aged Lead Store

BuyFEXLeads sells leads too, so weigh this accordingly.

Aged Lead Store is a low-cost source of volume: shared final expense leads weeks or months old, downloaded the minute you pay. For mail, door knocking or careful manual dialing on a small budget, the price is hard to beat.

It is a different product from ours. If you want a senior who asked this week, on the phone with you alone, fresh exclusive leads fit better.

Why agents choose BuyFEXLeads over Aged Lead Store

  • Fresh and yours alone for 30 days. Aged Lead Store sells what it calls “shared Internet leads,” 15 days to a year old.
  • Every lead verified their phone by text code and comes with a TrustedForm certificate. Aged Lead Store says its leads “usually” include a Jornaya lead ID and/or TrustedForm.
  • Made for a phone call today. Each lead reaches you by text and email as soon as it's assigned. Aged Lead Store describes its shared leads as for email, direct mail, door knocking, or manual dialing without regulated technologies.
  • The quiz answers with every lead: who the coverage is for, age range, coverage, budget, tobacco and health.

Aged Lead Store pricing

Aged Lead Store lists final expense leads at $1.50 to $2.50 per lead for leads 15 to 85 days old, cheaper in bulk. They also sell an older bucket, 86 to 365 days. There are no deposits, setup fees or recurring billing. Their FAQ lists a $200 minimum order, sometimes lowered to about $100; their final expense page says there is no minimum.

Source: Aged Lead Store lead types and pricing and FAQ, checked September 27, 2026.

Ours are fresh, not aged: $30 to $40 a lead, from 25 leads. Our own aged leads are coming soon.

Aged Lead Store pros and cons

Aged Lead Store pros

  • $1.50 to $2.50 per final expense lead at 15 to 85 days old.
  • Instant CSV download after checkout; no deposits, setup fees or recurring billing.
  • Bad data (wrong numbers, disconnects) replaced up to 20%, or a partial refund.
  • Many lines besides final expense: life, health, IUL, mortgage, auto, home and solar.

Aged Lead Store cons

  • Shared leads: their site calls them "shared Internet leads."
  • Bought from aggregators, publishers and brokers; they do not generate leads in-house.
  • Consent proof is "usually" a Jornaya lead ID and/or TrustedForm, not every lead.
  • Described for email, mail, door knocking or manual dialing without regulated technologies.

Every point is from Aged Lead Store's own pages, linked under the pricing and side-by-side tables, checked September 27, 2026.

Aged Lead Store vs BuyFEXLeads, side by side

We run BuyFEXLeads, so read this with that in mind. These are two different products more than two rival vendors: Aged Lead Store sells older leads in bulk, and we sell fresh ones one at a time. The Aged Lead Store column comes from their own pages, linked under the table.

BuyFEXLeadsAged Lead Store
Phone verified by text codeYes. Every lead, before it reaches you.Not stated by text code. They say they use “3rd party data to verify, complete, and augment” leads.
Consent proofYes. Every lead comes with a TrustedForm certificate and a time-stamped consent record."Usually Jornaya leadid and/or Trusted Form."
ExclusivityYes. One agent for 30 days. After that, a lead may be sold to other agents as an aged lead.No. Shared. Their site calls them “shared Internet leads.” Their FAQ says you won't get the same lead twice.
Bad-lead creditYes. 7 days to report, with the call recording. If approved, 3 of 5 tokens back (all 5 on your first order).Wrong numbers, disconnects, or people already insured by your firm: replaced up to 20%, or a partial refund if they cannot replace.
If leads don’t comeYes. Delivery guarantee: if we send fewer than 10 leads in the 30 days after your purchase, your unused tokens are refundable. Full terms.The whole order downloads right after checkout.
Contract or subscriptionYes. None. Pay as you go with tokens, no monthly fee. Tokens last 12 months.None. "No deposits or set up fees, and no recurring billing."
What comes with each leadYes. The quiz answers: who the coverage is for (flagged when they're asking for a parent or spouse), age range, coverage, budget, tobacco and health. See a sample.Name, address, email, phone, date, date of birth and "industry specific fields."
CRM deliveryYes. A CRM webhook, plus our HighLevel app (beta), which connects to HighLevel-based CRMs. No setup fee. How it works.Yes. CSV import, and posting of “certain lead types” to Ringy, GoHighLevel, VanillaSoft and others.
Sales and ROI trackingYes. Log each policy you write. Your Stats page shows close rate and return on your lead spend.Not stated on their site
DeliveryText and email as soon as each lead is assigned to you, plus the dashboard. Paced at up to 25 a week and 5 a day, so you can work each one.Instant CSV download after checkout.
SourceOur own Facebook and Instagram ads, which send people to our final expense quiz.Quote requests bought from "real time lead aggregators, lead generators, publishers, or lead brokers." They do not generate leads in-house.
Price per lead$30 to $40, by pack size. Same price in every state. Bonus leads on your first order.Final expense: $1.50 to $2.50 for leads 15 to 85 days old, cheaper in bulk.
Minimum order25 leads. Packs of 25, 50 or 100, or any amount from 25 to 1,000.Their FAQ says $200 ("at times" lowered to about $100). Their final expense page says there is no minimum. Ask them.
What they sellExclusive final expense leads, plus optional inbound calls.Aged internet leads in age buckets (15 to 85 days, 86 to 365 days). Also life, health, IUL, mortgage, auto, home and solar.

Source for Aged Lead Store: Aged Lead Store lead types and pricing, Aged Lead Store FAQ, checked September 27, 2026. “Not stated on their site” means we looked and their pages don't say. Their terms can change; confirm on their site before you order.

Also from us: inbound calls. Callers from your states can ring your phone; 10 tokens ($60 to $80) only if a call lasts 90 seconds or more. How live calls work.

Fresh and exclusive vs aged and shared

An Aged Lead Store final expense lead is someone who asked for a quote somewhere online 15 days to a year ago. By their own description, the lead is shared, so other buyers may have the same names.

One of our leads is someone who recently answered our Facebook or Instagram ad, took our quiz and confirmed their phone with a text code. You get a text and an email as soon as the lead is assigned to you, with their quiz answers, and no other agent gets that lead for 30 days. After 30 days we may sell it on as an aged lead too.

Where Aged Lead Store is ahead

Price per name and range. At $1.50 to $2.50 each, you can buy hundreds of aged leads for what a small pack of fresh leads costs ($30 to $40 a lead, 25-lead minimum). They also sell many more lines of insurance. Our guide on exclusive vs aged vs live transfer leads goes deeper.

How can you contact the leads?

Read Aged Lead Store's own wording before you plan a campaign. Their site says they provide shared leads “for use in email, direct mail, door knocking, or manual dialing not using regulated technologies to phones not on any DNC lists.” If your plan is an auto-dialer or mass texting, that doesn't fit what they describe.

Our leads are people who just asked about final expense coverage through our quiz, and you call them yourself. Every lead confirmed their phone with a text code and comes with a TrustedForm certificate and a time-stamped consent record. What the consent covers and what it doesn't is in our TCPA consent guide.

Who each is best for

BuyFEXLeads is best for agents who

  • want fresh final expense prospects to themselves for 30 days
  • will call fast, while the prospect remembers asking
  • want a verified phone, a TrustedForm certificate and the quiz answers with every lead
  • want 7 days to report a bad lead with the call recording

Aged Lead Store may fit better if

you have a small budget, work by mail or door knocking, or want volume across many lines of insurance.

Some agents run both: fresh leads for the phone during the day, aged leads for mail or door knocking. Full numbers on our side are on pricing.

Questions agents ask

How much are Aged Lead Store final expense leads?

Their pricing page lists final expense leads at $1.50 to $2.50 per lead for leads 15 to 85 days old (checked September 27, 2026). Their FAQ lists a $200 minimum order, while their final expense page says there is no minimum, so ask them.

Are Aged Lead Store leads exclusive?

No. Their site describes them as shared Internet leads. Their FAQ says their system will not send you the same lead twice. Ours go to one agent for 30 days.

Do Aged Lead Store leads come with TrustedForm?

Their FAQ says their leads "usually" include a Jornaya lead ID and/or TrustedForm (checked September 27, 2026). Every BuyFEXLeads lead comes with a TrustedForm certificate and confirmed their phone with a text code.

Does BuyFEXLeads sell aged leads?

Not yet. We only sell fresh final expense leads, exclusive to one agent for 30 days. After that, a lead may be sold to other agents as an aged lead.

Where can I read Aged Lead Store reviews?

This page reviews Aged Lead Store's published pricing and terms, checked September 27, 2026. It doesn't rate their lead quality: we have no data on it, and we compete with them. For how their leads actually work, ask agents who have bought from them, read independent review sites, and test the smallest order before you commit.

Where do Aged Lead Store leads come from?

Their FAQ says the leads are internet quote requests bought from lead aggregators, generators, publishers and brokers, and that they do not generate leads in-house. Ours come from our own Facebook and Instagram ads and our own quiz.

BuyFEXLeads at a glance

What
Exclusive final expense insurance leads sold to licensed life insurance agents.
Source
Our own Meta (Facebook and Instagram) ads, which send prospects to our final expense quiz (finalexpensequiz.com, familybenefitcheck.com). We sell quiz leads only.
Price
$40 per lead at 25 leads ($1,000); $35 per lead at 50 leads ($1,750); $30 per lead at 100 leads ($3,000). Custom orders from 25 to 1,000 leads. Same price in every state.
Exclusivity
Each lead goes to one agent for 30 days. After 30 days it may be sold to other agents as an aged lead.
Delivery
Text message and email as soon as a lead is assigned, plus the agent dashboard. Paced at up to 25 leads a week and 5 a day per agent.
Bad leads
Report within 7 days with the call recording. If approved, 3 of the 5 tokens come back (all 5 on a first order).
First order
Bonus leads on the first paid order: +3 on 25+, +10 on 50+, +15 on 100+ leads. Once per agent.
Verification
Every lead confirms their phone with a text code and agrees to be contacted before it reaches an agent. Every lead comes with a TrustedForm certificate.
States
Launch states: Florida, Texas, Georgia, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Michigan, Tennessee, Indiana, Missouri, Arizona, South Carolina. The live list is on https://buyfexleads.com/states.
Live calls
Optional. An agent places a call order with their tokens; a person who calls our number from one of the agent's states rings the agent's verified phone, and the agent presses 1 to take it. 10 tokens ($60 to $80 a billed call, since tokens cost $6 to $8 each by pack size) only if the call lasts 90 seconds or more, counted from when the agent presses 1; shorter calls are free. The agent orders leads and calls separately, from the same tokens. The caller's number shows on the agent's phone. Callers are people who dialed our number themselves: no call center, no screening, not live transfers. Every call is recorded. A bad call can get 6 tokens back. Missing 3 calls in a row costs 10 tokens and pauses calls until a request to turn them back on is approved. Callers are not quiz leads: they are not phone-verified and have no consent certificate. Calls are not exclusive. Details: https://buyfexleads.com/live-calls.
Refunds
Delivery guarantee: if we send fewer than 10 leads in the 30 days after your purchase, your unused tokens are refundable. Delivered leads are never refunded. All other purchases are final.
Free scripts
A free final expense script playbook for agents: 7 call scripts (Web lead, first call, coverage for themselves; Web lead from an adult child for a parent; Live inbound call; Voicemails and follow-up texts; Callback and 'I'm busy right now'; Welcome call and first-draft check; Aged lead re-engagement), 31 objections with responses, and a one-page call flow. Needs a free account with a verified phone and opting in to BuyFEXLeads marketing emails and texts; no purchase. Details: https://buyfexleads.com/scripts.
Signup
A verified phone number required. No NPN needed. No contract or subscription. Tokens last 12 months.

Your first order: 60 leads for $1,750.

Buy the 50-lead pack and we add 10 free leads to your first order. Every lead verified their phone by text code, comes with a TrustedForm certificate, and is yours alone for 30 days. No contract, no monthly fee.

Delivery guarantee: if we send fewer than 10 leads in the 30 days after your purchase, your unused tokens are refundable.

See a sample leadRead the Delivery Guarantee

First-order bonus is for new agents, once per agent.