Compare

TTC Leads review (2026): pricing, pros and cons, and an alternative

By BuyFEXLeads · Updated

TTC Leads and BuyFEXLeads both sell exclusive final expense leads from Facebook ads. TTC's Premium Leads list at $23 to $28 in orders of 25 to 100. Ours are $30 to $40, and every one is phone-verified by text code, comes with a TrustedForm certificate, and is exclusive for 30 days.

Our take on TTC Leads

BuyFEXLeads sells leads too, so weigh this accordingly.

TTC Leads is the vendor closest to us: exclusive final expense leads from Facebook ads, bought per lead, delivered in real time. Their Premium Leads cost less than ours, they say those leads are never resold, and the ad runs under your name.

The gap is in the proof and the fine print. Their pages don't mention phone verification or name a consent certificate, and bad leads must be flagged within 72 hours. If price and your own face on the ad matter most, TTC is a fair pick.

Why agents choose BuyFEXLeads over TTC Leads

  • Every lead verified their phone by text code. TTC's pages don't mention phone verification.
  • A TrustedForm certificate with every lead, plus a time-stamped consent record. TTC says “1:1 consent on every lead” but doesn't name a certificate.
  • 7 days to report a bad lead, with the call recording. TTC's products page lists 72 hours for Premium Leads.
  • Delivery guarantee: if we send fewer than 10 leads in the 30 days after your purchase, your unused tokens are refundable. TTC's terms say “All sales are final” outside its replacement policies.

TTC Leads pricing

TTC Leads lists these prices on its products page:

ProductListed price
Premium Leads, 1+ states$28 per lead
Premium Leads, 5+ states$26 per lead
Premium Leads, 15+ states$23 per lead
Overflow Leads$18 (0 to 3 days old) down to $3 (46 to 90 days old)
Management Campaigns$750 a month plus your own ad spend
Inbound TV calls$68 per call, 10-call minimum

Source: TTC Leads products and pricing, checked September 27, 2026. Premium Leads orders run 25 to 100 leads. A 10% discount was running through September 30 when we checked.

Ours are $30 to $40 a lead by pack size, the same in every state. See pricing.

TTC Leads pros and cons

TTC Leads pros

  • Premium Leads list at $23 to $28, cheaper the more states you buy.
  • They say Premium Leads are never resold.
  • Facebook ads built around your name, photo and contact info.
  • Real-time delivery to their portal, your CRM and SMS, with a portal that tracks sales and ROI.
  • No subscription required on Premium Leads, and more ways to buy: overflow leads, inbound calls, managed campaigns.

TTC Leads cons

  • A 72-hour window for Premium Lead replacements.
  • Their terms say all sales are final outside their replacement and fulfillment policies.
  • Phone verification is not mentioned, and a consent certificate is not named.
  • Their FAQ says Overflow Leads and Management Campaigns have no replacement policy.

Every point is from TTC Leads' own pages, linked under the side-by-side table, checked September 27, 2026.

TTC Leads Premium Leads vs BuyFEXLeads, side by side

We run BuyFEXLeads, so read this with that in mind. TTC Leads sells several products. The closest match to ours is their Premium Leads, so that is the column below. Their other products are covered after the table. Everything about TTC comes from their own pages, linked under the table.

BuyFEXLeadsTTC Leads (Premium Leads)
Phone verified by text codeYes. Every lead, before it reaches you.Not stated on their site
Consent proofYes. Every lead comes with a TrustedForm certificate and a time-stamped consent record.“1:1 consent on every lead.” A certificate (TrustedForm or similar) is not stated on their site.
ExclusivityYes. One agent for 30 days. After that, a lead may be sold to other agents as an aged lead.Yes. “Your leads are never resold.”
Bad-lead creditYes. 7 days to report, with the call recording. If approved, 3 of 5 tokens back (all 5 on your first order).Lead credits for leads over 85, out of state, disconnected, or duplicated on the same order. Their products page lists a "100% replacement guarantee within 72 hours."
If leads don’t comeYes. Delivery guarantee: if we send fewer than 10 leads in the 30 days after your purchase, your unused tokens are refundable. Full terms.No. Their terms: “All sales are final. No refunds are issued except as expressly stated in an applicable replacement or fulfillment policy.”
Contract or subscriptionYes. None. Pay as you go with tokens, no monthly fee. Tokens last 12 months.Pay per lead, no subscription required on this product. A subscription price is also listed.
What comes with each leadYes. The quiz answers: who the coverage is for (flagged when they're asking for a parent or spouse), age range, coverage, budget, tobacco and health. See a sample.Beneficiary, purpose of coverage, desired coverage amount, whether they have coverage, and a favorite hobby.
CRM deliveryYes. A CRM webhook, plus our HighLevel app (beta), which connects to HighLevel-based CRMs. No setup fee. How it works.Yes. “Go High Level, Ringy, Phone Burner, and other popular CRMs.”
Sales and ROI trackingYes. Log each policy you write. Your Stats page shows close rate and return on your lead spend.Yes. “A custom portal designed to track your sales and ROI.”
DeliveryText and email as soon as each lead is assigned to you, plus the dashboard. Paced at up to 25 a week and 5 a day, so you can work each one.Real time to their portal, your CRM and SMS. About 10 to 15 leads a day once the campaign is live.
SourceOur own Facebook and Instagram ads, which send people to our final expense quiz.Facebook ads: "personalized Facebook campaigns built just for you," with your name, photo and contact info.
Price per lead$30 to $40, by pack size. Same price in every state. Bonus leads on your first order.$28 per lead for 1+ states, $26 for 5+ states, $23 for 15+ states (list prices; 10% off through September 30).
Minimum order25 leads. Packs of 25, 50 or 100, or any amount from 25 to 1,000.25 leads. Their products page lists 25 to 100 per order.
What they sellExclusive final expense leads, plus optional inbound calls.Premium Leads, plus Overflow Leads, Management Campaigns and inbound calls (below).

Source for TTC Leads (Premium Leads): TTC Leads products and pricing, Premium Leads page, FAQ, terms, checked September 27, 2026. “Not stated on their site” means we looked and their pages don't say. Their terms can change; confirm on their site before you order.

Also from us: inbound calls. Callers from your states can ring your phone; 10 tokens ($60 to $80) only if a call lasts 90 seconds or more. How live calls work.

Where BuyFEXLeads comes out ahead

On the core product, TTC Leads and we are close: exclusive final expense leads from Facebook ads, per lead, delivered in real time, with CRM delivery, sales tracking and credits for the same kinds of bad lead. The differences are in the proof and the terms:

  • Verified phones. Every one of our leads confirmed their phone with a text code before it reached you. TTC's pages don't say they verify phones.
  • Consent proof. Every one of our leads comes with a TrustedForm certificate and a time-stamped consent record. TTC says 1:1 consent on every lead and doesn't name a certificate. See our TCPA consent guide for why the proof matters.
  • Time to report a bad lead. TTC's products page names 72 hours. We give you 7 days, with the call recording.
  • A guarantee if leads don't come. If we deliver fewer than 10 leads in the 30 days after a purchase, you can ask for a refund of that purchase’s unused tokens. That is our Delivery Guarantee. TTC's terms say all sales are final outside their replacement and fulfillment policies.
  • The answers that matter on the call. Our quiz asks who the coverage is for, age range, coverage, budget, tobacco and health, and flags a lead asking for a parent or spouse. TTC's listed fields are beneficiary, purpose, coverage amount, current coverage and a favorite hobby.

Where TTC is ahead

Price and exclusivity length. TTC's Premium Leads run $23 to $28, cheaper the more states you buy; ours are $30 to $40, cheaper the bigger the pack. TTC says Premium Leads are never resold; ours are exclusive for 30 days, then may be sold as aged leads. And TTC builds the ad around your name and photo; ours run under our brand.

What TTC Leads offers that we don’t

TTC sells more ways to buy than we do. From their products page:

  • Overflow Leads. Premium leads that never went to an agent, sold from a marketplace at $18 (0 to 3 days old) down to $3 (46 to 90 days old). TTC says each is sold only once. Their FAQ says there is no replacement policy on them; their products page mentions 48-hour replacement for bad contact info, so ask.
  • Management Campaigns. A $750 a month fee plus your own ad spend; you get the leads at cost. Their FAQ says there is no replacement policy on these.
  • Inbound calls. Live callers from TV and web ads routed to your browser, priced per call. TV calls are $68 each with a 10-call minimum; calls under 15 seconds are credited back.

We don't sell aged leads, live transfers or managed ad accounts. We do offer optional inbound calls: people who call our number ring your phone, with no call center in between. How the other lead types compare is in exclusive vs aged vs live transfer.

Who each is best for

BuyFEXLeads is best for agents who

  • want every lead phone-verified by text code, with a TrustedForm certificate
  • want 7 days to report a bad lead, and a Delivery Guarantee if leads don't come
  • want the quiz answers (who it is for, budget, tobacco, health) before they dial
  • want one flat price by pack from 25 leads, whatever state they're in

TTC Leads may fit better if

you want your own name and photo on the ad, buy in 5 or more states, want leads that are never resold, or want overflow leads, TV inbound calls or a managed ad account.

Questions agents ask

How much are TTC Leads final expense leads?

Their products page lists Premium Leads at $28 per lead for 1+ states, $26 for 5+ and $23 for 15+, and Overflow Leads from $3 to $18 depending on age (checked September 27, 2026). Ours are $30 to $40, with bonus leads on your first order.

Are TTC Leads phone-verified?

Their pages don't mention phone verification (checked September 27, 2026). They say "1:1 consent on every lead." Every BuyFEXLeads lead confirmed their phone with a text code and comes with a TrustedForm certificate.

Are TTC Leads leads exclusive?

TTC says Premium Leads are never resold and each Overflow Lead is sold only once. Ours are exclusive to one agent for 30 days, then may be sold as aged leads.

What is TTC Leads’ replacement policy?

For Premium Leads, lead credits for leads over 85, out of state, disconnected, or duplicated on the same order, with a 72-hour window on their products page. Their FAQ says Overflow Leads and Management Campaigns have no replacement policy. We give 7 days to report a bad lead with the call recording.

Where can I read TTC Leads reviews?

This page reviews TTC Leads's published pricing and terms, checked September 27, 2026. It doesn't rate their lead quality: we have no data on it, and we compete with them. For how their leads actually work, ask agents who have bought from them, read independent review sites, and test the smallest order before you commit.

Does BuyFEXLeads sell inbound calls like TTC?

Yes, as an option next to our leads. People who call our number from your states ring your phone and you press 1 to take the call. It costs 10 tokens ($60 to $80 depending on pack size) only if the call lasts 90 seconds or more. TTC sells inbound calls from TV and web ads, routed to your browser, with calls under 15 seconds credited.

BuyFEXLeads at a glance

What
Exclusive final expense insurance leads sold to licensed life insurance agents.
Source
Our own Meta (Facebook and Instagram) ads, which send prospects to our final expense quiz (finalexpensequiz.com, familybenefitcheck.com). We sell quiz leads only.
Price
$40 per lead at 25 leads ($1,000); $35 per lead at 50 leads ($1,750); $30 per lead at 100 leads ($3,000). Custom orders from 25 to 1,000 leads. Same price in every state.
Exclusivity
Each lead goes to one agent for 30 days. After 30 days it may be sold to other agents as an aged lead.
Delivery
Text message and email as soon as a lead is assigned, plus the agent dashboard. Paced at up to 25 leads a week and 5 a day per agent.
Bad leads
Report within 7 days with the call recording. If approved, 3 of the 5 tokens come back (all 5 on a first order).
First order
Bonus leads on the first paid order: +3 on 25+, +10 on 50+, +15 on 100+ leads. Once per agent.
Verification
Every lead confirms their phone with a text code and agrees to be contacted before it reaches an agent. Every lead comes with a TrustedForm certificate.
States
Launch states: Florida, Texas, Georgia, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Michigan, Tennessee, Indiana, Missouri, Arizona, South Carolina. The live list is on https://buyfexleads.com/states.
Live calls
Optional. An agent places a call order with their tokens; a person who calls our number from one of the agent's states rings the agent's verified phone, and the agent presses 1 to take it. 10 tokens ($60 to $80 a billed call, since tokens cost $6 to $8 each by pack size) only if the call lasts 90 seconds or more, counted from when the agent presses 1; shorter calls are free. The agent orders leads and calls separately, from the same tokens. The caller's number shows on the agent's phone. Callers are people who dialed our number themselves: no call center, no screening, not live transfers. Every call is recorded. A bad call can get 6 tokens back. Missing 3 calls in a row costs 10 tokens and pauses calls until a request to turn them back on is approved. Callers are not quiz leads: they are not phone-verified and have no consent certificate. Calls are not exclusive. Details: https://buyfexleads.com/live-calls.
Refunds
Delivery guarantee: if we send fewer than 10 leads in the 30 days after your purchase, your unused tokens are refundable. Delivered leads are never refunded. All other purchases are final.
Free scripts
A free final expense script playbook for agents: 7 call scripts (Web lead, first call, coverage for themselves; Web lead from an adult child for a parent; Live inbound call; Voicemails and follow-up texts; Callback and 'I'm busy right now'; Welcome call and first-draft check; Aged lead re-engagement), 31 objections with responses, and a one-page call flow. Needs a free account with a verified phone and opting in to BuyFEXLeads marketing emails and texts; no purchase. Details: https://buyfexleads.com/scripts.
Signup
A verified phone number required. No NPN needed. No contract or subscription. Tokens last 12 months.

Your first order: 60 leads for $1,750.

Buy the 50-lead pack and we add 10 free leads to your first order. Every lead verified their phone by text code, comes with a TrustedForm certificate, and is yours alone for 30 days. No contract, no monthly fee.

Delivery guarantee: if we send fewer than 10 leads in the 30 days after your purchase, your unused tokens are refundable.

See a sample leadRead the Delivery Guarantee

First-order bonus is for new agents, once per agent.