Compare
NMI Facebook leads review (2026): pricing, pros and cons, and an alternative
By BuyFEXLeads · Updated
Niche Market Insurers sells Facebook final expense campaigns to its contracted agents: $450 per campaign with at least 20 exclusive leads, run under your name. We sell to licensed agents in our states, whatever their IMO, at $30 to $40 a lead, every one phone-verified by text code with a TrustedForm certificate, exclusive for 30 days.
Our take on NMI Facebook leads
BuyFEXLeads sells leads too, so weigh this accordingly.
If you're contracted with NMI, or willing to be, their Facebook campaigns are a low price per lead with your own name on the ad and exclusivity in writing. That is a real advantage over us on price.
If you want to keep your current IMO, need the bad-lead rules in writing before you buy, or want proof of a verified phone with each lead, NMI's page doesn't cover those.
Why agents choose BuyFEXLeads over NMI
- No IMO switch. Any licensed agent in our states can buy, whatever their IMO or upline. NMI says its lead information is for its contracted agents.
- Every lead verified their phone by text code and comes with a TrustedForm certificate. NMI's page doesn't mention either.
- A written bad-lead policy: 7 days to report with the call recording. NMI's page doesn't list one.
- Track what you sell. Log each policy and your Stats page shows close rate and return on lead spend.
NMI Facebook leads pricing
NMI's Facebook final expense page lists one price: $450 per campaign, and “each campaign is guaranteed to receive at least 20 leads.” Extra leads are free, so a campaign works out to $22.50 a lead or less. Leads start within 24 to 36 hours and arrive by email and Google Sheets within 2 minutes of each response.
Source: NMI Facebook final expense leads page, checked September 27, 2026. The page says lead information is for NMI-contracted agents.
Ours are $30 to $40 a lead, from 25 leads, for any licensed agent in our states. See pricing.
NMI Facebook leads pros and cons
NMI pros
- $450 per campaign with at least 20 leads guaranteed, so $22.50 a lead or less.
- "100% Exclusive area & 100% Exclusive leads / customers."
- Ads and a landing page under your name, with follow-up texts and emails sent to the prospect for you.
- Leads by email and Google Sheets within 2 minutes of each response.
NMI cons
- For agents contracted with NMI, an insurance marketing organization, not a lead vendor.
- No bad-lead policy listed on the page.
- Phone verification and a consent certificate are not mentioned.
- Lead fields listed are name, email, phone, street address and zip code.
Every point is from NMI's own page, linked above, checked September 27, 2026.
NMI Facebook leads vs BuyFEXLeads, side by side
We run BuyFEXLeads, so read this with that in mind. Niche Market Insurers (NMI) is an insurance marketing organization, not a lead vendor. Its own page says it partners with lead vendors and that lead information is for NMI's contracted agents. The NMI column comes from that page, linked under the table.
| BuyFEXLeads | NMI Facebook leads | |
|---|---|---|
| Phone verified by text code | Yes. Every lead, before it reaches you. | Not stated on their site |
| Consent proof | Yes. Every lead comes with a TrustedForm certificate and a time-stamped consent record. | Not stated on their site |
| Exclusivity | Yes. One agent for 30 days. After that, a lead may be sold to other agents as an aged lead. | Yes. “100% Exclusive area & 100% Exclusive leads / customers.” |
| Bad-lead credit | Yes. 7 days to report, with the call recording. If approved, 3 of 5 tokens back (all 5 on your first order). | Not stated on their site |
| If leads don’t come | Yes. Delivery guarantee: if we send fewer than 10 leads in the 30 days after your purchase, your unused tokens are refundable. Full terms. | Yes. “Each campaign is guaranteed to receive at least 20 leads.” Extra leads are free. |
| Contract or subscription | Yes. None. Pay as you go with tokens, no monthly fee. Tokens last 12 months. | Not stated. Lead information is for agents contracted with NMI. |
| What comes with each lead | Yes. The quiz answers: who the coverage is for (flagged when they're asking for a parent or spouse), age range, coverage, budget, tobacco and health. See a sample. | "Full Name, Email, Phone, Street Address, and Zip Code." |
| CRM delivery | Yes. A CRM webhook, plus our HighLevel app (beta), which connects to HighLevel-based CRMs. No setup fee. How it works. | Not stated. Leads come by email and Google Sheets. |
| Sales and ROI tracking | Yes. Log each policy you write. Your Stats page shows close rate and return on your lead spend. | Not stated. They say they monitor your ads daily “to ensure the best ROI.” |
| Delivery | Text and email as soon as each lead is assigned to you, plus the dashboard. Paced at up to 25 a week and 5 a day, so you can work each one. | Email and Google Sheets, "within 2 minutes of response." Leads start "within 24 to 36 hours." |
| Source | Our own Facebook and Instagram ads, which send people to our final expense quiz. | Facebook ads and a landing page specific to you. "Your full name and phone number are used in all correspondence with the customer." |
| Price per lead | $30 to $40, by pack size. Same price in every state. Bonus leads on your first order. | $450 per campaign with at least 20 leads, so $22.50 a lead or less. |
| Minimum order | 25 leads. Packs of 25, 50 or 100, or any amount from 25 to 1,000. | One campaign ($450). For NMI-contracted agents. |
| What they sell | Exclusive final expense leads, plus optional inbound calls. | Facebook campaigns, plus direct mail and aged direct mail final expense leads and data lists. Also ACA, Medicare and mortgage protection. |
Source for NMI Facebook leads: NMI Facebook final expense leads page, checked September 27, 2026. “Not stated on their site” means we looked and their pages don't say. Their terms can change; confirm on their site before you order.
Also from us: inbound calls. Callers from your states can ring your phone; 10 tokens ($60 to $80) only if a call lasts 90 seconds or more. How live calls work.
Where BuyFEXLeads comes out ahead
Who can buy
NMI's leads are an add-on for agents contracted through NMI. If you're contracted elsewhere, you would need to get contracted with NMI first. We sell to any licensed agent in the states we serve with a verified phone, whatever IMO or upline they use.
Proof with every lead
Every one of our leads confirmed their phone with a text code and comes with a TrustedForm certificate and a time-stamped consent record. NMI's page doesn't mention phone verification or a consent certificate. You also get our quiz answers: who the coverage is for, age range, coverage, budget, tobacco and health. NMI lists name, email, phone, street address and zip code.
Written bad-lead terms, and tools after the sale
You have 7 days to report a bad lead with the call recording, and get tokens back if approved. NMI's page doesn't list a bad-lead policy. Leads can go straight to your CRM through our webhook or HighLevel app (beta), and your Stats page tracks close rate and return on lead spend. NMI delivers by email and Google Sheets.
Where NMI is ahead
Price, exclusivity and your name on the ad. NMI charges $450 a campaign with at least 20 leads, so at most $22.50 a lead, against our $30 to $40 with a 25-lead minimum. NMI says leads and area are 100% exclusive; ours are exclusive for 30 days, then may be sold as aged leads. NMI runs ads with your name and phone number and sends follow-up texts and emails to the prospect for you.
What else NMI offers
The same NMI page lists fixed-cost and regular direct mail final expense leads, aged direct mail leads and consumer data lists. NMI's site also has ACA, Medicare and mortgage protection lead pages. We don't sell any of those; if direct mail is your channel, compare the two in our guide on Facebook vs direct mail final expense leads.
Who each is best for
BuyFEXLeads is best for agents who
- want to stay with their current IMO
- want a verified phone, a TrustedForm certificate and the quiz answers with every lead
- want the bad-lead rules written down before they buy
- want leads in their CRM and their close rate tracked
NMI may fit better if
you're already contracted with NMI, or happy to be, and want a lower price per lead, a campaign with your own name on it, and follow-up sent to prospects for you.
See pricing and how our Facebook leads work.
Questions agents ask
How much are NMI Facebook final expense leads?
NMI's page lists $450 per campaign, guaranteed at least 20 leads, with any extra leads free (checked September 27, 2026). That works out to $22.50 a lead or less.
Do I have to be contracted with NMI to buy their leads?
NMI’s page says it is an insurance marketing organization, not a lead vendor, and that lead information is for its contracted agents. Ask NMI directly about your situation.
Can I buy BuyFEXLeads leads if I am contracted with another IMO?
Yes. We don’t contract agents, and it doesn’t matter which IMO or carrier you use. You need a verified phone number to sign up.
Are NMI Facebook leads phone-verified?
NMI's page doesn't mention phone verification or a consent certificate (checked September 27, 2026). Every BuyFEXLeads lead confirmed their phone with a text code and comes with a TrustedForm certificate.
Where can I read NMI Facebook leads reviews?
This page reviews NMI Facebook leads's published pricing and terms, checked September 27, 2026. It doesn't rate their lead quality: we have no data on it, and we compete with them. For how their leads actually work, ask agents who have bought from them, read independent review sites, and test the smallest order before you commit.
Are NMI Facebook leads exclusive?
NMI’s page says "100% Exclusive area & 100% Exclusive leads." Ours go to one agent for 30 days, then may be sold to other agents as aged leads.
BuyFEXLeads at a glance
- What
- Exclusive final expense insurance leads sold to licensed life insurance agents.
- Source
- Our own Meta (Facebook and Instagram) ads, which send prospects to our final expense quiz (finalexpensequiz.com, familybenefitcheck.com). We sell quiz leads only.
- Price
- $40 per lead at 25 leads ($1,000); $35 per lead at 50 leads ($1,750); $30 per lead at 100 leads ($3,000). Custom orders from 25 to 1,000 leads. Same price in every state.
- Exclusivity
- Each lead goes to one agent for 30 days. After 30 days it may be sold to other agents as an aged lead.
- Delivery
- Text message and email as soon as a lead is assigned, plus the agent dashboard. Paced at up to 25 leads a week and 5 a day per agent.
- Bad leads
- Report within 7 days with the call recording. If approved, 3 of the 5 tokens come back (all 5 on a first order).
- First order
- Bonus leads on the first paid order: +3 on 25+, +10 on 50+, +15 on 100+ leads. Once per agent.
- Verification
- Every lead confirms their phone with a text code and agrees to be contacted before it reaches an agent. Every lead comes with a TrustedForm certificate.
- States
- Launch states: Florida, Texas, Georgia, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Michigan, Tennessee, Indiana, Missouri, Arizona, South Carolina. The live list is on https://buyfexleads.com/states.
- Live calls
- Optional. An agent places a call order with their tokens; a person who calls our number from one of the agent's states rings the agent's verified phone, and the agent presses 1 to take it. 10 tokens ($60 to $80 a billed call, since tokens cost $6 to $8 each by pack size) only if the call lasts 90 seconds or more, counted from when the agent presses 1; shorter calls are free. The agent orders leads and calls separately, from the same tokens. The caller's number shows on the agent's phone. Callers are people who dialed our number themselves: no call center, no screening, not live transfers. Every call is recorded. A bad call can get 6 tokens back. Missing 3 calls in a row costs 10 tokens and pauses calls until a request to turn them back on is approved. Callers are not quiz leads: they are not phone-verified and have no consent certificate. Calls are not exclusive. Details: https://buyfexleads.com/live-calls.
- Refunds
- Delivery guarantee: if we send fewer than 10 leads in the 30 days after your purchase, your unused tokens are refundable. Delivered leads are never refunded. All other purchases are final.
- Free scripts
- A free final expense script playbook for agents: 7 call scripts (Web lead, first call, coverage for themselves; Web lead from an adult child for a parent; Live inbound call; Voicemails and follow-up texts; Callback and 'I'm busy right now'; Welcome call and first-draft check; Aged lead re-engagement), 31 objections with responses, and a one-page call flow. Needs a free account with a verified phone and opting in to BuyFEXLeads marketing emails and texts; no purchase. Details: https://buyfexleads.com/scripts.
- Signup
- A verified phone number required. No NPN needed. No contract or subscription. Tokens last 12 months.
Your first order: 60 leads for $1,750.
Buy the 50-lead pack and we add 10 free leads to your first order. Every lead verified their phone by text code, comes with a TrustedForm certificate, and is yours alone for 30 days. No contract, no monthly fee.
Delivery guarantee: if we send fewer than 10 leads in the 30 days after your purchase, your unused tokens are refundable.
See a sample leadRead the Delivery Guarantee
First-order bonus is for new agents, once per agent.